top of page




The Tooth Fairy Series

As any parent will tell you, sometimes the Tooth Fairy doesn't make it.  In this three-part series, you get a glimpse into the life of a Tooth Fairy.  The first book, Tooth Fairy in the Trenches reads like a war journal from the bedroom battle lines.  When you're only three raspberries high, you encounter all sorts of obstacles that we humans see as normal.  Then, jump into Tooth Fairy in Training to learn what a Tooth Fairy has to go through to get her/his degree.  It's not all fun and games; you have to learn advanced stealth techniques and essential tooth recovery skills!  Then sit down with Tooth Fairy Talk-Back to learn the ins and outs of what it's really like to be a Tooth Fairy.  

The Peter Series

I've been hard at work creating a series of books about a boy named Peter.  Peter is based loosely on my own son as well as several children I've had the pleasure of meeting who have been diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD).  This is a new voice for young readers. When my oldest was diagnosed with Sensory Processing Disorder (SPD) at age two, I found myself in a new world.  I had to learn a new way to think.  I had to learn how he thinks, how he sees the world.  I went to the bookstore and looked for books with a voice like his.  Books about doing everyday things, but seeing and feeling things in a different way.  The books didn't exist. 


So, I wrote them. 

Are you a Literary Agent?  Or know one?  To see more or discuss the books >>
bottom of page